Our Services

When disaster strikes your home or office, we can offer you a full-service restoration. We will take complete responsibility for any cleaning, drying, and rebuilding so that you can return to living.

image

WATER

Experiencing a flood in your home, office or commercial facility can be a true nightmare. Our water damage restoration specialists have the equipment and experience necessary to handle the most challenging situations. Our technology and equipment can handle any type of water loss regardless of the magnitude. We are equipped to handle rapid response to water damage calls.

image

FIRE

Fire and smoke damage in a home or a business can be quite devastating. When fire occurs in a dwelling you are faced with immediate damage where the fire occurred as well as residual damage created by smoke which permeates throughout the structure affecting all construction materials and contents.

image

SMOKE

Smoke odor invades building materials and your family’s personal belongings. Smoke soot damages walls, even those that have not been burned by flames. If your home is damaged by fire, it is important to contact a company that specializes in fire and smoke restoration as soon as possible to prevent further damage.

image

WIND

The saying goes that you can’t fight Mother Nature and it’s definitely true when it comes to bad weather. Severe storms can damage a house in many ways. We are there for you throughout the repair process.

image

MOLD

Mold damage in a home can be especially difficult to remove permanently. Without a trained and fully certified technician performing the work, the mold may not be completely removed, or it may simply grow back in a few months. Mold has been found to damage personal property, and also to seriously affect the health of many residents within a household — especially those with asthma or allergies.

image

ASBESTOS

Asbestos is extremely bad for your health. Asbestos could be the culprit behind your allergic reactions, such as sneezing and irritations. Asbestos is highly dangerous. Our team is trained to deal with any size asbestos problem safely and fast

About Us

We are there, When you need us!!

Valet Restorations specializes in the emergency response and rebuilding of insured property loss and damage claims.

Acting in the capacity of project managers during the repair and refurbishment of homeowners’ assets in the event of unforeseen and catastrophic events.

Our Specialties

-Storm, Flood and Fire Response
-Structural Drying and Mould Removal
-Contents Claims Inventory Handling and Cleaning
-Restoration of Commercial and Residential Properties
-Mold Abatement
-Asbestos Abatement

Contact Us

Valet Restorations

1840 Co-Op Lane
Castlegar B.C.
V1N 4K2

Phone

(250) 365-0051 (24/7)

Email

admin@valetrestorations.ca

Our Team

Tony Silva

Owner Operator

tony@valetrestorations.ca

Gary Bains

Owner Operator

gary@valetrestorations.ca

Sue Reed

Office Manager

office@valetrestorations.ca

Lennie McLaren

PROJECT MANAGER ASSISTANT

pma@valetrestorations.ca

Todd Johnson

ESTIMATOR / REVIEWER

todd@valetrestorations.ca

Brandon Silva

JUNIOR ESTIMATOR/REVIEWER

brandon@valetrestorations.ca

Dalton Silva

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

dalton@valetrestorations.ca

Dwayne Schmidt

CONSTRUCTION

dwayne@valetrestorations.ca

Marty Duvall

SENIOR RISK COORDINATOR

marty@valetrestorations.ca

Jodie Duvall

CONTENTS MANAGER

jodie@valetrestorations.ca

image

Our Service Area

Serving from Grand Forks to Creston and north to Nakusp

Testimonials From Our Clients